Oregon Pinots are all over the news lately:

Weekend Wine Notes: “Entry-Level” Willamette Pinot Noirs from 2014


Our own recent experience:

null
null

Sunday:

– Coeur de Terre 21000 SW Eagle Point Rd, McMinnville, OR 97128 https://www.cdtvineyard.com/

Monday:

– Anne Amie 6580 NE Mineral Springs Rd, Carlton, OR 97111 http://anneamie.com/
– Lemelson Vineyards 12020 NE Stag Hollow Rd, Carlton, OR 97111 http://www.lemelsonvineyards.com/visit-us/
– Soter Vineyards 10880 NE Mineral Springs Rd, Carlton, OR 97111 http://sotervineyards.com/
– Fairsing Vineyard 21455 NE Burkett Hill Rd, Yamhill, OR 97148 http://fairsingvineyard.com/visit/
– R. Stuart 528 NE 3rd St, McMinnville, OR 97128 http://www.rstuartandco.com/

Tuesday:

– Winderlea 8905 NE Worden Hill Rd, Dundee, OR 97115 http://winderlea.com/
– Dusky Goose 8355 NE Warren Rd, Dundee, OR 97115 http://duskygoose.com/
– Lange 18830 NE Buena Vista Dr, Dundee, OR 97115 https://www.langewinery.com/

Wednesday:

– Lady Hill 8400 Champoeg Road St. Paul, OR 97137 http://ladyhill.net/
– Argyle 691 OR-99W, Dundee, OR 97115 http://www.argylewinery.com/
– Roco Winery 13260 NE Red Hills Rd, Newberg, OR 97132 http://rocowinery.com/
– White Rose Estate 6250 NE Hilltop Ln, Dayton, OR 97114 http://www.whiteroseestate.com/tasting-room#directions
– Purple Hands 1200 N 99w, Dundee, OR 97115 http://www.purplehandswine.com/